4F، المبنى رقم 1، هوا مينغ الصناعية بارك، لونغهوا منطقة الجديدة، وشنتشن، قوانغدونغ، الصين
منزل المنتجاتآلة استرداد المبردات

ce عكس تناضح معدنيّ تنقية المياه آلة مع فعالية عال 50T/h

ce عكس تناضح معدنيّ تنقية المياه آلة مع فعالية عال 50T/h

    • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h
    • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h
    • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h
    • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h
  • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Watechk
    إصدار الشهادات: CE,ISO,SGS,BV
    رقم الموديل: FST

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعة 1
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبية
    وقت التسليم: 20 يوم عمل
    شروط الدفع: T/T, L/C, ويسترن يونيون, مال غرام
    القدرة على العرض: 10 مجموعات في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    قدرة: 1T-30T تطبيق: بلديّ|تجاريّ
    مادة: ستانلس ستيل يعالج نوع: المياه المعدنية
    اسم المنتج: تنقية المياه آلة اكتب: عكس تناضح
    تسليط الضوء:

    industrial water treatment equipment

    ,

    reverse osmosis water treatment

    آلة تنقية CE التناضح العكسي للمياه المعدنية مع كفاءة عالية 50T / ساعة

    تفاصيل سريعة:

    معالجة

    تصفية، أجهزة معالجة المياه

    شرط

    جديد

    مكان المنشأ

    جيانغسو، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

    اسم العلامة التجارية

    Watechk

    أنواع المعالجة

    ماء

    الجهد االكهربى

    220 / 300V

    الوزن

    100-2000kg

    شهادة

    CE، ISO، BV، SGS

    ضمان

    12 شهر

    ما بعد البيع توفير الخدمة

    المهندسين متاحة للماكينات الخدمة في الخارج

    مادة

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304

    سعة

    1T-30T

    تطبيق

    تنقية مياه الشرب

     

    الوصف:

    1. رابطة الدفاع اليهودية سلسلة متعدد المتوسطة تصفية

    المعدات هي غرفة مغلقة بإحكام مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 1Cr18NiTi التي تم تعيين داخل قضيب صرير، وبالتالي الحصول على مرشح ونظيفة. يستخدم بشكل واسع المعدات في صناعة النفط وصناعة الدواء. تصنيع الشراب وصناعة المشروبات. هو تجهيز مثالية لإنتاج مياه ذات جودة عالية. capacity.1-100T الإنتاج / ح

    2. CHT سلسلة تصفية الكربون النشط

    تم تصميم فلتر لdinking معالجة المياه. فإنه يمكن ازالة اللون الغريبة ومادة غريبة من الماء ويمكن إزالة المعادن الثقيلة مثل الزئبق والرصاص والكادميوم والزنك والحديد والمنغنيز والكروم، يهدرج، كبريتيد، كمية صغيرة من تبقى الكلوريدان هلم جرا. مرشح هو تجهيز مثالي للشرب صناعات المياه والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات والأدوية. الطاقة الإنتاجية: 1-100T / ن.

    3. SNJ سلسلة الصوديوم ايون مبادل

    الجهاز هو تبادل للحد من صلابة المياه الخام الماء العسر غني عن طريق مبادل من أعلى إلى أسفل، إلى أن خففت من مبادل أيون الصوديوم داخل الجهاز. يتم تبادل الأيونات الموجبة من المغنيسيوم والكالسيوم مع أن من الصوديوم. ثم يصبح الماء الخام المياه الغازية التي تحتوي على عدد قليل جدا من أيونات المغنسيوم والكالسيوم. الماء لينة يمكن استخدامها لتغذية المياه المرجل وبعض الاستخدامات الصناعية. نظرا لقدرته العالية الذوبان في الماء، فإن أيونات الصوديوم لا تشكل الرواسب الصلبة في المرجل، ويمكن إزالتها بسهولة. يجب تصفية المياه الخام والتي تم تحديدها مع تقريبا على علقت قبل وصوله إلى الجهاز التالي. بعد أن خففت في الجهاز، يجب صلابة الماء يكون أقل من ما يعادل 0.03mag. الطاقة الإنتاجية: 1-100 / ساعة

    تصفية 4. JML سلسلة الدقة

    تم تصميم هذا الفلتر لdinking معالجة المياه. فإنه يمكن ازالة اللون الغريبة ومادة غريبة من الماء ويمكن إزالة المعادن الثقيلة مثل الزئبق والرصاص والكادميوم والزنك والحديد والمنغنيز والكروم، يهدرج، كبريتيد، كمية صغيرة من تبقى الكلوريدان هلم جرا. الطاقة الإنتاجية: 1-100T / ساعة

    5. CL سلسلة الجوف الألياف سوبر تصفية

    هذا المرشح الجوف الألياف سوبر تتبنى dissymmetrical شبه فيلم نفاذية وهو مصنوع من مادة جزيء مع العملية الخاصة. تدفق السائل الخام تحت الضغط، داخل أو خارج الفيلم. مسدودة المادة وجسيمات الغروانية جزيء في السائل الخام على سطح فيلم وجلبت بعيدا من خلال تعميم السائل الخام. ثم يصبح السائل الخام المثخن، وكذلك أكثر من ذلك، يتم فصل المواد الموجودة في السائل، وتتركز. الطاقة الإنتاجية: 1-100T / ساعة

    6. FST سلسلة جهاز التناضح العكسي

    جهاز التناضح العكسي هو معدات لتنقية المياه المالحة مع عمل فرق الضغط من غشاء شبه منفذ. ومن دعا التناضح العكسي، كما هو مضاد لاتجاه الاختراق الطبيعي. مواد مختلفة والضغوط الأسموزية مختلفة. طريقة التناضح العكسي لاعتماد ناضح أكبر، تنقية وتتكثف. كاباكتي الإنتاج: 1-50T / ساعة
    أكثر من الأملاح الذائبة 97٪ و 99٪ مواد لاصقة، جرثومة، الجسيمات والمواد العضوية وغيرها يمكن إزالتها مع التناضح العكسي. يصبح معظم المعدات فكرة لبرنامج المودم من الماء النقي، والمياه النقية فرط، والماء الجوي. وتظهر الخصائص الرائعة من المعدات، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، لا تلوث، وتقنيات بسيطة، ونوعية المياه عالية، سهلة التشغيل والصيانة.

    7. سلسلة مولد الأوزون

    مولد الأوزون هو منتج براءات الاختراع التكنولوجية التي تعتمد على تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع من جامعة Tsinghai. وظيفتها هي مستقرة وموثوق بها وسهلة الاستخدام. الى جانب ذلك، كان لديه تأثير جيد للتعقيم دون تلوث الثاني. اختارت الأكسجين كغاز المصدر، وبالتالي فإن تركيز الأوزون مرتفعة ولن تنتج مركب النتروجين والأوكسجين. وهي تعتمد طريقة التبريد المياه بحيث نستطيع التأكد من استقرار تركيز الأوزون المنتجة لل. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية 1-100T / ساعة

    8. ZM سلسلة الاشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة معقم

    المعدات لديها ميزات قتل البكتيريا والفيروسات، والخميرة والعفن والطحالب في المياه باستخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع وتصل إلى تأثير التطهير لأنها لا تحتاج إلى إضافة أي مواد كيميائية وأي التدفئة أو التبريد. الطاقة الإنتاجية: 1-100T / ساعة.

    التطبيقات:

    وقد تم تجهيز آلة معالجة المياه مع المياه النقية والمياه المعدنية والمياه في المشروبات خطوط المشروبات. فهو يستخدم لتنقية المياه الخام وجعل المياه الخام نظيفة بما فيه الكفاية للناس الشرب.

    المواصفات:

    نموذج

    معلمة

    عملية

    الضغط

    انتعاش

    أبعاد

    غال / يوم

    طن / ساعة

    ميجا باسكال

    ٪

    L

    W

    H

    FST-1

    6000

    1

    1: 1

    50-60

    2.6

    0.9

    1.5

    FST-2

    12000

    2

    1: 1

    60-70

    2.6

    0.9

    1.8

    FST-3

    24000

    4

    1: 1

    60-70

    2.6

    0.9

    2.2


    الميزة التنافسية:

    الميزات القياسية:

    1) Prefilter، فلتر خرطوشة، مضخة الضغط العالي (تمرير 1ST، وتمرير 2ND)، والإسكان الغشاء، غشاء RO، وانخفاض مفتاح ضغط، هايت مفتاح ضغط، وقياس الضغط العالي، وانخفاض مقياس ضغط، TDS متر، تدفق متر، وإعادة تدوير ضبط صمام، إعادة تدوير فحص الصمام، بعد ضخ ضبط صمام، تركز ضبط صمام، صمام الملف اللولبي مدخل، وبيغ صمام الملف اللولبي، التحكم الكهربائية

    2) هي المواصفات الأخرى المتاحة بناء على طلب العملاء

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Shenzhen SAE Automotive Equipment Co.,Ltd
    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

4F, Building 1, Huaming Ind. Park, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Home ProductsRefrigerant Recovery Machine

CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h

CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h

    • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h
    • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h
    • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h
    • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h
  • CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Watechk
    Certification: CE,ISO,SGS,BV
    Model Number: FST

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Wooden case
    Delivery Time: 20 working days
    Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, Western Union, Money Gram
    Supply Ability: 10 sets per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Capacity: 1T-30T Application: Municipal|Commercial
    Material: Stainless Steel Processing Types: Mineral Water
    Product Name: Water Purification Machine Type: Reverse Osmosis

     

     

    CE Reverse Osmosis Mineral Water Purification Machine with High Efficiency 50T/h

     

     

    Quick Detail:
     

    Processing

    Filter, water treatment machines

    Condition

    New

    Place of Origin

    Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

    Brand Name

    Watechk

    Processing Types

    Water

    Voltage

    220/300V

    Weight

    100-2000kg

    Certification

    CE, ISO, BV, SGS

    Warranty

    12 months

    After-sales Service Provided

    Engineers available to service machinery overseas

    Material

    Stainless Steel 304

    Capacity

    1T-30T

    Application

    purifying water for drinking

     

     

    Description:

     

    1. JDL Series Multi-medium Filter
     
    The equipment is a hermetically sealed chamber made of 1Cr18NiTi stainless steel which is set inside gritted rod, therefore get filtrated and clean. The equipment is widely used in petroleum industry, medicine industry. Brew manufacturing and beverage industry. It is an ideal equipment to produce high quality water. Production capacity.1-100T/h
     
    2. CHT Series Active Carbon Filter
     
    The filter is designed for dinking water treatment. It can clear away alien color and foreign substance from the water and can remove heavy metal such as mercury, lead, cadmium, Zink, iron, manganese and chromium, hydrogenate, sulphide, small amount of remaining chlordane so on. The filter is the ideal equipment for drinking water, foodstuff, beverage, pharmaceutical industries. Production capacity: 1-100T/n.
     
    3. SNJ Series Sodium Ion Exchanger
     
    The exchanging device is for reducing the hardness of hard water raw water goes through the exchanger from top to bottom, to be softened by the sodium ion exchanger inside the device. The positive ions of magnesium and calcium are exchanged with that of sodium. Then the raw water becomes soft water containing very few ions of magnesium and calcium. The soft water can be used for feeding water of boiler and for some industrial uses. Due to its high dissolving ability in water, sodium ions will not form hard sediment in the boiler and can be easily removed. Raw water shall be filtered and set with almost on suspended before coming into the next device. After being softened in the device, the water’s hardness shall be less than 0.03mag equivalent. Production capacity:1-100/h
     
    4. JML Series Precision Filter
     
    This filter is designed for dinking water treatment. It can clear away alien color and foreign substance from the water and can remove heavy metal such as mercury, lead, cadmium, Zink, iron, manganese and chromium, hydrogenate, sulphide, small amount of remaining chlordane so on. Production capacity:1-100T/h
     
    5. CL Series Hollow Fiber Super Filter
     
    This Hollow Fiber Super Filter adopts dissymmetrical semi permeable film which is made from macromolecule material with special process. The raw liquid flows under pressure, inside or outside the film. The macromolecule substance and colloid particles in the raw liquid are clogged at the film surface and are brought away by circulating raw liquid. Then the raw liquid becomes inspissated, and further more, the substance in liquid is separated, concentrated. Production capacity:1-100T/h
     
    6. FST Series Reverse Osmosis Device
     
    The reverse osmosis device is an equipment to purify the saline water with the action of pressure difference of semi permeable membrane. It is called reverse osmosis, as it is counter to natural penetration direction. Different materials have different osmotic pressures. The reverse osmosis method to adopt larger osmotic, purify and condense. Production capactiy:1-50T/h
    More than 97% soluble salts and 99%glues, microbe, particulate and organic substances and etc can be removed with the reverse osmosis. It becomes the most idea equipment for the modem program of pure water, hyper pure water, and airspace water. The remarkable characteristics of the equipment are shown as lower energy consumption, no pollution, simple techniques, high water quality, easy operation and maintenance.
     
    7. OF Series Ozone Generator
     
    Ozone generator is a patent technological product which adopts the patent technology from Tsinghai University. Its function is stable and reliable and easy to use. Besides, it has good effect of sterilization without second pollution. It chooses oxygen as gas-source, so the concentration of ozone is high and will not produce nitrogen-oxygen compound. It adopts way of water refrigeration so that it can make sure the stability of produced ozone’s concentration. Production capacity is 1-100T/h
     
    8. ZM Series Ultra-violet Rays Sterilizer
     
    The equipment has features of killing bacteria, virus, yeast, mould, algae in water using ultraviolet. It can be widely used and up to the effect of disinfection because it doesn’t need adding any chemicals and any heating or cooling. Production capacity: 1-100T/h.

     

     

    Applications:
     
    The water treatment machine is equipped with pure water, mineral water and water in beverage drinks lines. It is used to purify the raw water and make the raw water clean enough for people drinking.

     

    Specifications:

     

    Model

    Parameter

    Operation

    pressure

    recovery

    dimensions

     

     Gal/day

    Ton/h

    Mpa

    %

    L

    W

    H

    FST-1

    6000

    1

    1:1

    50-60

    2.6

    0.9

    1.5

    FST-2

    12000

    2

    1:1

    60-70

    2.6

    0.9

    1.8

    FST-3

    24000

    4

    1:1

    60-70

    2.6

    0.9

    2.2

     

     
    Competitive Advantage:

     

    Standard features:

    1) Prefilter, filter cartridge, high pressure pump (1st pass, 2nd pass), membrane housing, RO membrane, low pressure switch, hight pressure switch, high pressure gauge, low pressure gauge, TDS meter, flow meter, recycle adjust valve, recycle check valve, post-pump adjust valve, concentrate adjust valve, inlet solenoid  valve, flushing solenoid valve, electrical control

    2) Other specifications are available at the request of customers

    Contact Details
    Shenzhen SAE Automotive Equipment Co.,Ltd
    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products